You are here


This is the Chalatenango page list.

Region 1

Region 1 City
Chalatenango Santa Rita
Chalatenango Tejutla
Chalatenango San Luis del Carmen
Chalatenango San Miguel de Mercedes
Chalatenango San Rafael
Chalatenango Agua Caliente
Chalatenango Nueva Concepción
Chalatenango Arcatao
Chalatenango Nueva Trinidad
Chalatenango Azacualpa
Chalatenango Ojos de Agua
Chalatenango Chalatenango
Chalatenango Potonico
Chalatenango Citalá
Chalatenango San Antonio de la Cruz
Chalatenango Comalapa
Chalatenango San Antonio Los Ranchos
Chalatenango Concepción Quezaltepeque
Chalatenango San Fernando
Chalatenango Dulce Nombre de María

Add new comment

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Enter the characters shown in the image.